Kontakt

Hjort-conveyor AB

 

 

Rågångsgatan 4
S-252 27 Helsingborg
Sverige
Telefon: +46-(0)42-37 38 00
Telefax: +46-(0)42-37 38 01
e-post: mail@hjort.com  

Organisationsnr. 556083-4243
VAT-nr. SE556083424301
EORI-nr. SE5560834243
Bankgiro: 445-5275
Schenker avtalsnr. 10593564


 

VD

Ola Linde
+46-(0)42-37 38 08
ola@hjort.com

Försäljning

Karin Sverkersdotter
+46-(0)42-37 38 05
karin@hjort.com

Robert Herega
+46-(0)42-37 38 04
robert@hjort.com

Konstruktion

Håkan Eriksson
+46-(0)42-37 38 07
hakane@hjort.com

Hans Persson
+46-(0)42-37 38 10
hans@hjort.com

.

Inköp & Beredning

Preben Rye
+46-(0)42-37 38 12
preben@hjort.com

Produktion

Andreas Bengtsson
+46-(0)42-37 38 15
andreas@hjort.com

Administration

Nina Frigell
+46-(0)42-37 38 03
nina@hjort.com

Ekonomi

Eva Hallengård
+46-(0)42-37 38 42
evah@lindemetall.se


Denna sidan använder cookies, genom att fortsätta godkänner du användandet av cookies.